Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Code of Conduct Review Committee

Name Position
Melanie Wilson, Co Chair Dean, College of Law
Frank Cuevas, Co-Chair Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Jasmine Toy Undergraduate Student
Maria Urias Undergraduate Student
Karmen Jones Undergraduate Student
Wesley Smith Undergraduate Student
Brooks Leftwich Undergraduate Student
Lawand Yaseen Undergraduate Student
Carmen Danley Undergraduate Student
Thomas Tran Graduate Student
Bonnie Johnson Coordinator, Pride Center
Betsy Smith Director, Student Conduct & Community Standards
Kelly Rubin Associate Dean of Students
Mitsu Misawa Faculty, Educational Psychology & Counseling
Dorian McCoy Faculty, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Camille Hall Faculty, College of Social Work