Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Success Resources

Resource Phone Email Website
Academic Advising (Undergraduate)
advising.utk.edu
Academic Support Unit (Office of Multicultural Student Life) 865-974-6861 asu@utk.edu multicultural.utk.edu/services/tutoring
Center for Health Education and Wellness 865-974-5725 wellness@utk.edu wellness.utk.edu
Center for International Education 865-974-3177 cie@utk.edu cie.utk.edu
The Commons at Hodges Library
commons.utk.edu
Dean of Students 865-974-3179 dos@utk.edu dos.utk.edu
Division of Academic Success and Transitions
dast@utk.edu academicsuccess.utk.edu
First-Year Studies
865-974-3523 firstyear@utk.edu fys.utk.edu
Korn Learning, Assessment, and Social Skills Center (KLASS) 865-974-6177 klass@utk.edu klass.utk.edu
Office of Equity and Diversity 865-974-2498 oed.utk.edu
Office of Multicultural Student Life 865-974-6861 multicultural@utk.edu multicultural.utk.edu
Office of Title IX 865-974-9600 titleix@utk.edu titleix.utk.edu
One Stop Student Services 865-974-1111 onestop@utk.edu onestop.utk.edu
Pride Center 865-974-7803 pridecenter@utk.edu pridecenter.utk.edu
Psychological Clinic 865-974-2161 psychclinic.utk.edu
Student Conduct and Community Standards 865-974-3171 studentconduct@utk.edu studentconduct.utk.edu
Student Counseling Center 865-974-2196 counselingcenter@utk.edu counselingcenter.utk.edu
Student Disability Services
865-974-6087
VP: 865-622-6566
sds@utk.edu sds.utk.edu
Student Health Center 865-974-3135 studenthealth.utk.edu
Student Success Center 865-974-6641 studentsuccess@utk.edu studentsuccess.utk.edu
Veteran Student Services 865-974-5420 utkva@utk.edu veterans.utk.edu